Artists you should see: Leonidafremov on Deviant Art

Image

Artists you should see: Leonidafremov on Deviant Art

Leonid Afremov

Wow, so, this man blows my mind. He paints with oils on canvas, only using a palette knife. I came across his paintings on Deviant Art about a year or so ago, and I have loved every piece he puts out. While I am not a huge fan of impressionism, I absolutely adore his work. I love his bright colors, the way he captures rain and light…Everything in me feels at peace when I see a painting of his.

So, if you love beautiful, colorful oil paintings, follow this man on Deviant Art. Beautiful work!

http://leonidafremov.deviantart.com/

Leave a Reply

